Luton Someries Annual David Bates Music Awards 2018

If you would like to enter the Luton Someries Annual David Bates Music Awards 2018, please read this letter carefully and complete the application form. The auditions will be held on Saturday 20 January and Saturday 27 January 2018. The deadline for entry is Friday 5 January 2018.


Congratulations to the winners of the Luton Someries Rotary Club 2017 Awards!

The winners are as follows:

Advanced Instrumentalist Joint Winner Joel Gayle Tenor Horn
  Instrumentalist Joint Winner Louis Chapman Double Bass
  Vocalist Winner Francesca Carroll Voice
Intermediate Instrumentalist Winner Joshua Bowman Piano
  Instrumentalist Highly Commended Jack Topham Trombone
  Instrumentalist Highly Commended Thomas Brown Violin
Beginner Instrumentalist Joint Winner Michael Edems-Eze Violin
  Instrumentalist Joint Winner Chloe Reeves Cello
  Vocalist Winner Ruby Corrigan Voice